My Kitchen Reno’s


P1050307

Originally uploaded by acgeal

Isn’t my man a sweetie. He redid my kitchen floor for me. What you see in the pic is the difference between the old ratty tiles and the new ones.

He even built me a new counter and redid the mactac on the cupboards to look like new, filled in all the holes our mouse problem was being exacerbated with and cleaned up the whole first floor for me. What a man, and this all on his only weekend of two weekends off a month!

He even got up at 730 in the morning Saturday morning and got me timmy’s coffee. Awwwww…what a man!

Leave a Reply

