Cloth Diaper Stash


P1050329 Originally uploaded by acgeal
As promised, here’s some more of the stash. The colorful pieces you see are the covers. I’ve got Thirsties, Dry Bees (gen 1 and gen 2) and Bummis. In the back, middle is environmentally safe and cloth diaper safe laundry detergent with grape seed extract and orange extracts, along with a small bottle of concentrated wipes solution. Next to that is my chinese prefolds and in front those are my Dry Bees inserts.I still have more coming in the snail mail. I asked hubby last night if it bothered him that I went cloth and his answer was basically, hey you are the one dealing with it and washing them so I don’t really care (thanks hubby).

Leave a Reply

