The Baby Mice

Well, I did what I had to and gave them a painless and quick death. I did what the vet reccommended to me and stuck them in a baggie and stuck them in the freezer to fall asleep and die in their sleep. I cried, my heart hurts for them and this sucks.They had some sort of parasite running around on them, they were cold and hungry and already dying without their mama. It was inevitable and I am now a baby mouse murderer. I feel so bad for them, just days old and not a chance at all.

Leave a Reply

