Posting My Ceremony & Why

A couple of days ago I noticed someone had searched for pagan rituals for wedding ceremonies on wordpress. They happened to come across my blog and I figured I would post my actual ceremony as I had built it. Feel free to use bits and pieces of my ceremony if you wish.

To those of you getting married, congratulations and I wish you well and a long happy marriage and relationship with much joy and happiness.

One Response to “Posting My Ceremony & Why”

  1. Good afternoon. I the first time at a forum. Very much at you it was
    pleasant to me.

Leave a Reply

