A Spiritual and Personal Journey – Vision Boards

I found this little tidbit of information from a sweet mama who posted it on a forum board I’m on. I love the idea so much that I think I’m going to participate in the thread she started. Vision Boards are collages of images, words and phrases made in your own desires image. You make a collage that feels right to you and aspire to the Vision Board you made. Whether it’s for something you want to change in your personal life, spiritual or even just part of your environment you want to change, it’s a constant reminder of who we are, what we can be and that we can strive to be anything we wish we want to be.

http://christinekane.com/blog/how-to-make-a-vision-board/

Have Fun! I know I will be having some good fun with this little craft\spiritual journey!

Leave a Reply

