Another Wedding Update!

Well, I got the tickets for the Jack & Jill today from TicketMaster. Not a bad price for 300 tickets (49.55 CND with shipping). They look great and now we can get to selling the suckers as fast as we can.

I have my baker, my decorator and my photographer now! I am very pleased with the way the planning is going, we are pretty much ahead of schedule by about 3 months!! This makes me happy because I am a total control freak with time and hate last minute planning. I want to be able to relax and glide into the wedding rather than frazzled and trip into it.

Off to do some more planning!

Leave a Reply

