Megamood Boutique

I frequent this online baby boutique that I absolutely love. Great pricing, awesome deals (Free shipping on orders of 25$ or more right now!!). She’s located in Okotoks, AB, Canada and is one of the sweetest ladies I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with. Very nice lady who will even hand write a note and stick it in your shipment. Top notch customer services, you are not just a wallet to this lady, you are a person and treated in high regards by her. Take a pop over to her online store and check out her clothes, baby blankets, toys and booties (I love the booties! Boober had a pair until he lost one, love my weesteps, just bought a new pair today). I have to admit, I enjoy waiting for my “fluffy” mail from Megamood Boutique!

MegaMood Baby Boutique

Leave a Reply

