Changes With A Big Move

I’ve been away lately because we’ve moved to a bigger home that can accommodate our family much better than where we were living. It was spur of the moment, short notice packing and moving. The new place is a wonderful 2 story, 4 bedroom with basement and three bathrooms. We’re renting it at the moment with the possibility to buy it in the next 2 to 3 years. Very nice backyard size, huge! I’ll be able to have my garden again and I can’t wait!

I’ll post pictures of the new place as soon as I can for all of you cherished readers soon.

Leave a Reply

