Tuesday Toot

I’m sitting here thinking about Tuesday’s Toot and I just don’t know what to toot about then it hits me. Today’s toot is not about me, it’s not about my family. It’s about the women out there making a difference in life. From the women who make a meal for another person just to help out to Marie who runs mommycommunity.com and Tuesday’s Toots. Too all the women who toot along with each other every Tuesday. To the women who find the biggest pleasures and happiness in the smallest child’s smile. To preemie moms, to full term moms, to aunts, sisters, mothers, grandmothers and all women in all walks of life. I cheer with my heart and soul for all of you. To the strong women who have gone before us blazing paths of change and to the ones who are doing it now and to the ones who will in the future! This toot’s for you!

One Response to “Tuesday Toot”

  1. I second that! Well said:o)

    Kirsten

Leave a Reply

