Confirmation of Tombstone Story

It is apparently true that there was a Selina and a vehicle accident on Kirby Road in Maple, Ontario. The Toronto Star has archived information on the accident that occured on November 1, 1993. It involved Selina’s sister, Morena driving a family van, Selina herself and a friend of the sisters named Jenifer.

Synopsis of News Article

Second News Article (Next Day)

In essence, the accident story is indeed true. Selina is a real person who was tragically taken in a vehicle accident in 1993 at the age of 15 years old.

On another note, I drew the face of the little girl I saw at the first farm house that we visited two weeks ago. Not one of my best quick sketches but here it is in all its erie fineness.

7 Responses to “Confirmation of Tombstone Story”

  1. littlereporter04 Says:

    Hi there,

    I’m actually writing a magazine article(campus magazine) about haunted places in toronto and Kirby Rd is on my list. I would REALLY like to know where you found this tombstone and which houses you are talking. I tried looking myself but was unsuccessful- not sure if I was going the right direction because Kirby goes pretty far. Any other information you have or can share would be really appreciated.

  2. I’ve sent you on an email. Feel free to contact me anytime for more information.

  3. unknown1221 Says:

    what is your email , i have to contact you regarding a couple questions i have about kirby and its location

    – Thank you 😀

  4. Sent you an email unknown1221

  5. hernandez12 Says:

    hey shealm i just want to know if you can email me some info on how to get to the kirby road house ive been on kirby road and ive seen the tombstone but to find the house was not successful please let me know were the location of it is like exact location if possible thanks

    🙂 hernandez12

  6. ghostkaka Says:

    hey shealm, I have been trying to locate both the tombstone and the haunted houses on Kirby Rd. I know it’s around Weston and Kirby, but i don’t know where exactly. Can you please let me know exactly where the houses and the tombstone are?

    thank you:)

    • Sorry it took so long to get to you with your question. I’ll have to get back to you with the directions, I haven’t been there in a while and I kind of suck at directions in the first place. If you like email me weareamped at gmail dot com.

Leave a Reply

