Susie Q Still Preggo!

Seems my sister in law’s little girl definitely likes the warm womb instead of the cold, wintery weather we are experiencing. We’re in the midst of a storm that is calling for 30 cm of snow in some areas (around the lakes and Horseshoe area). I’m calling it as this weekend that she’ll go into labor – she’s going to pull a me!

My oldest was born in the “great snow storm” of 2000 at 29 weeks and 3 days gestation. I remember that day because hubbs got stuck in a snow bank and this wonderful guy in a pick up truck (after our son was born, hubbs was coming to bring me a cheer up basket) pushed him out of the snow bank with his truck.

Here’s to a Christmas baby!

Leave a Reply

