Acne Breakouts

I don’t really know what is going on lately with the breakouts of acne but for the last 6 months it has been a very trying time. I’m lucky that it’s only a monthly thing but it’s still horribly painful both in self esteem and physically.

The breakouts have been sore, painful to light touch as well as very large and blistering. I have a suspicion that my tubal I had almost 3 years ago may have something to do with it because I’ve never been like this before the tubal. I’ve always had fairly clear skin with the occasional breakout in my teen years and not all that bad of breakouts. Nothing that warranted acne medications and doing an internet search desperately looking for a solution to my problem at least.

Honestly, I’m at the end of my rope with it. I’m beyond at the end of my rope and I know it’s hormonal but it still really sucks. I look like a valley of craters and it’s smack dab right where everyone can stare at it – my face. I’ve seen this newer (to me) product called UNT but I’m leery of the pricing, even though they say it’s direct manufacturer prices that are the cheapest apparently. I like the idea that it’s pretty organic for the most part but mixed with elements of pharmacological products as well. The product is from Taiwan which makes me a little leery as well (with all that overseas taints with toys, baby formula and other products). I don’t know if it’s worth the price at all. I’d love to hear some reviews that aren’t on their site. I might be persuaded to give it a try if it sounds like a good product.

Until then, I continue to suffer with it and I wish I really didn’t have to.

Leave a Reply

