Current Projects

I’ve been working on some current projects from my freelancing work. One in particular is the new SAD Website. You’ve seen other posts about the no kill shelter here in Elliot Lake. You’ve probably seen the old site too, now take a gander at the redesign of the new site…

http://www.SADElliotLake.com/

They even have a new custom 404 Error page as well (cute as a button). Soon they’ll have a going green page and I have a few ideas for the kidlets in town (a kid’s page where you can adopt a virtual pet, possibly play pet oriented games, still working on brain storming it).

I also did work for a lovely lady, Nicole, for her Madison Birth Works site. Simple, earthy and quick loading is what she wanted. Love her for her same philosophies on K.I.S.S (keeping it sweetly simple).

http://www.empoweredbeginnings.org/

There’s also my dear pal Doomie – I’ve been throwing ideas around for merch marketing for his book and platform, he asked me to do so. Not sure if it will be what he envisioned but we’ll continue to search for it.

Then there’s D&N in Toronto for product branding, logo branding and desktop publishing with business card layouts. Possible web dev as well. So I have a few projects on the go here.

I was also asked if I would like to guest blog for another site, which I said yes to. I’ll have that going by Monday and post about that separately when I’m ready.

Leave a Reply

