New Tattoo

Photobucket

It was for my birthday from my friend Chris, he’s a tattoo artist. Went to Humber College for his degree in tattooing and piercing. It’s not done yet, still have some shading to do and the green border but I’m loving it.

It’s my third tattoo so far but definitely not the last. It’s part of the Ohm Padme Madre Uhm mantra in Buddhism – also known as the sound of life.

2 Responses to “New Tattoo”

  1. Hello! Just wanted to say I love your blog! So much so I am giving you an award titled “One Lovely Blog”…it was passed to me by a wonderful friend and fellow blogger! Then you can pass it along to 15 of your favorite blogs! Please see my blog for details!
    http://spicyt.wordpress.com

    • How very sweet, thank you. I will pass this along and keep it going. I love it. I’m glad you enjoy my blog. Thank you so much for making my day!

Leave a Reply

