A Little Link Love

Can I get a little link love from my readers for Society For Animals In Distress? SAD has a new Link To Us page located here: http://www.sadelliotlake.com/linkus.html

We will be doing an Ads Subscription fairly shortly with some really awesome pricing. For a site that sees between 10, 000 and 140, 000 hits (January 2010 143, 000 hits in one month!!!!) Wow, that’s some big gig traffic there.

SAD really needs some help getting their shelter out into the global world. They are struggling in a retirement community where animals are always coming in but slowly (and sometimes never) going out. I should be asking for my business site but SAD is more important to me right now. I’m comfortably living, the animals may end up not being comfortable if SAD is jeopardized and left with no alternative but to close its doors. So, I’ll beg, borrow (but I won’t steal) and plead with anyone who’ll listen to get a little link love for SAD – maybe a small donation if you can – it saves lives!

Leave a Reply

