A Good Chuckle

Oiy, haven’t been here in awhile. A very long while. It’s like …coming home.

You all deserve updates. I’ve had some interesting experiences in the last few years. Learned a lot, a hell of a lot.

I’ve learned that I’m too nice sometimes (yeah I know you creep here and you know who you are. I know who you really are now, thanks for the life lesson).

I was scrolling back through my blog, wow…what a blast scrolling through some of that. Some of it cringe worthy as in why the hell did I blog that. Some of it smirk worthy and most of it gave me a good nostalgic chuckle. I look at the blog hits and go wow, why are you people so interested in boring little me. Thank you to the followers, to the readers and the passers by. You’ve been patient, I’ll not keep you waiting for more posts anymore.

Kidlets are growing up. I blinked and now have two teens in the house, three more to follow into teenhood soon enough. We run a deejay company now. I still write from time to time. I do book covers still (Shout out to Larisa and her Saga Press – you go girl!)

I find it hard to find time for myself these days. Running a house hold and business can take a lot from you. I was working in palliative care. I want to go back to school for Thana Doula but I fear I probably can’t afford to even though I’ve been accepted and they were gracious enough to work out a payment plan. Just can’t do it right now. I have put too much on your plate syndrome.

I have so much to say but don’t even know where to begin…

I need a new name for this blog, hit the comment section with your idea. One with the most votes gets a post and link share and gets to rename the blog.

Leave a Reply

