I hate these kinds of posts…but

I hate doing this, I’ve always hated asking for help but the kids need me to put my pride aside and do what’s best for them. So, after a long hiatus (I’m sorry I haven’t been very active here, in fact not at all) I’m posting this Go Fund Me campaign for us.

The economy is crappy in Canada, we’re coming up to a Fed election soon and I suspect that we are in for a world of hurt us Canadians.

Jeff and I run a business, a deejaying one. It’s expensive and hard to run a business in a small town. It’s our only income besides a few odd graphics designing jobs I do.

If you can help, thank you. If not, I hope your situation where you can’t help improves too. I’ll be getting a lot more active here again. Anyone have any suggestions for posts?

Leave a Reply

